Golf Wichita Leagues
Our Web Store is down for maintenance. Please check back later, thank you.
SeniorLeague.jpg
Leagues

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Wichita Public Golf Courses offer a variety of leagues for any age and skill level. By joining a league at any one of the five City courses you will always have a golf partner available. Browse our list of leagues to find the right fit for you, then contact the person in charge of that league to inquire with additional questions and sign up.

Scroll down our p​age to see leagues: Men LadiesSeniorsCouplesStableford

Men

​Course ​Day ​Holes ​Contact ​Email ​Phone
​Auburn Hills ​Wed PM ​9 ​Geoff Bain geoffbain67@gmail.com
​(316) 304-6962
Auburn Hills​ ​Sat AM ​18 ​Geoff Bain ​geoffbain67@gmail.com ​(316) 304-6962
​MacDonald Fri - Sun AM​ ​18 ​Ron Rush ​(316) 688-9391
​Tex Consolver ​Sat - Sun AM ​18 ​Mike Baker michaelbaker0708@sbcglobal.net ​(316) 337-9494
​Arthur B. Sim (rotates courses) ​Mon-Fri AM ​18 ​Bob Henson khenson1@cox.net
​(316) 721-7636
​​​​

Ladies

​​
​Course ​Day ​Holes ​Contact ​Email ​Phone
​Registration
​Auburn Hills ​Mon AM 18 Doris Kramer
DorisKramer2003@yahoo.com ​(316) 258-5581
Download Form
Auburn Hills​ ​Thu PM 9 Hazel Watson hazelw456@gmail.com ​(316) 210-4767 Download Form
L.W. Clapp Tue AM/PM​ ​9/18
Cody Lack
CLack@wichita.gov ​(316) 688-9341 ​​
​MacDonald Tue AM ​18 Candia Smith ​(316) 686-4879 ​​
​MacDonald ​Wed AM ​18 ​Cheryl Greiving ​316-744-2335
Arthur B. Sim
​Tue AM
​9/18
Shirley Blick
blick15@yahoo.com
​(316) 210-1795
Download Form

Seniors

​​
​Course ​Day ​Holes ​Contact ​Email ​Phone ​Registration
​Auburn Hills ​Wed AM 18 Scot Weller sweller@wichita.gov ​(316) 219-9700​ Download form
​MacDonald ​Thu AM ​18 ​Colin O'Bryan
​COBryan@wichita.gov ​(316) 688-9391 Download form

Couples

​Course ​Day ​Holes ​Contact ​Email ​Phone
​L.W. Clapp ​Fri PM 9 Jeannie Logue mpljeanne-jrgolf@cox.net ​(316) 788-6171​​

Stableford

​Course ​Day ​Holes ​Contact ​Email ​Phone ​Registration
​Tex Consolver ​Wed PM 9 Steve Blaske sblaske@wichita.gov ​(316) 337-9494​​ Download form​​